Shop
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS ON MAIN
Local Troy, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: Oct 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Oct 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

This is a very professional and caring business, I felt very comfortable, and cared about during this occasion. Thanks for all your assistance, and the extra attention to the draping and re-arranging the floral spray. Again, Thanks you all,,,,,
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers you delivered to my mother pleased her very much. She sent us a photo she was so happy with the arrangement. Thank you very much for your effort and personal service in making the arrangement and the delivery.
Date: Apr 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers I ordered for my mom were beautiful. She loved them.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great product and great service!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

The candy bar bouquet was perfect! My husband loved it. It had a wide selection of large bars. The delivery was early in the day which i also loved. Thank you!
Date: Jan 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered flowers for my friends birthday on the web site a few days before they were to be delivered. By lunch time the flowers were not delivered yet so i called the store after tbe lady understand why i was calling she found the order and they were sent out a short time later. My friend really enjoyed the flowers and they were beautiful. I give it a 5 out of a 5.
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Exceptional service. I was in an urgent circumstance where I needed funeral flowers delivered.
Tom Williamson's Reply:
Date: Apr 16, 2017, 10:31 pm

Flowers On Main 206 N Main St Troy NC 27371 910-572-1233 We Appreciate Your Business ...
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Pretty flowers. Work on successful delivery.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Mom loved the flowers!!
Tom's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2015, 8:02 am

So glad thanks for the order!!!
Date: Feb 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

FLOWERS ON MAIN 206 North Main Street Troy, NC 27371 910 572 1233
Date: Dec 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

best flowers
Date: Sep 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great place to buy from...5 Stars hands down!!! ******
Date: Oct 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Every time we order from Flowers on Main the flowers are always beautiful!!I'm 100% sure if you order anything from this florist you won't be disappointed...
Date: Sep 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

You will never go wrong with flowers by Tom. He is a great floral designer. I have always loved his work. My orders always surpass my expectations.
Date: Jun 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful and I will use this place again!! Thanks so much!! Cheryl
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

mom loved the flowers as I knew she would. your work is lovely as always, Tom!!
Date: May 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great experience! ALL of the flowers I order are beautiful!!
Date: Mar 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very pleased with the selection of flowers for the bouquet. Tom was courteous and the delivery was prompt.
Date: Feb 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Tom is THE most talented florist I have ever seen!!!
Date: Feb 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Have never been in the shop without seeing beautiful and such unique arrangements for all seasons. Always such a warm welcome whenever you go into shop by all. They are always ready to answer questions or help in any way. It is quaint, rustic and elegant all at same time. Something for everyone.
Date: Feb 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

I put a wedding together in Dec. 2007 and ask Tom decorate the church, reception & bridle party dinner. He did an AMAZING job ! I had never seen anything so beautiful ! He is great at what he does, and I recommend him to anyone who's getting married. I did not know exactly what I wanted, so he just did what he thought would be beautiful, AND IT WAS !! Thanks Tom & Linda
Date: May 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers we beautiful, Thank you. Joanne
Date: Mar 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

EXCELLENT!!! Creative and gorgeous works of floral art. Give Tom an idea and he makes it happen!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Troy, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

FLOWERS ON MAIN
206 N Main Street
Troy, NC. 27371
Local: (910) 572-1233

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att

Flowers on Main | Flowers On Main | Flowers On Main


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase